2017 Third Eleven Fixtures

Date Day Versus Venue
22/04/2017 Saturday Todmorden Home
29/04/2017 Saturday Haslingden Away
01/05/2017 Monday Nelson Home
13/05/2017 Saturday Clitheroe Away
21/05/2017 Sunday Burnley Home
27/05/2017 Saturday Clitheroe 4ths Home
29/05/2017 Monday Enfield Away
11/06/2017 Sunday East Lancs Home
17/06/2017 Saturday Church Away
24/06/2017 Sunday Bacup Home
02/07/2017 Sunday Accrington Away
15/07/2017 Saturday Rishton Home
23/07/2017 Sunday Ramsbottom Home
06/08/2017 Sunday Great Harwood Away

 

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply