20/20 Campaign

Our 20/20 campaign gets under way tonight with a trip to League Leaders Nelson.  It’s a much changed side with Matt Hope taking the reigns in the absence of the unavailable Jon Finch. Stuart Grant, Charlie Cottam and Chris Benbow all sit out.  There is a return from injury for Jonny Russell and chances for Ben Heap, Scott Hope and Padddy Martin.

The team is:-

  1. Matt Hope (Capt)
  2. Chris Bleazard
  3. Will Driver
  4. Joe Hawke
  5. Ben Heap
  6. Scott Hope
  7. Hassan Khan
  8. Paddy Martin
  9. Jack McGregor(Wkt)
  10. Jonny Russell
  11. Brendan Drew

The game gets underway at 6pm with entrance £2 Adults and £1 Juniors/OAP’s.

Similar Posts