2020 captains…

The Cricket Committee Chairman (Joe Beneduce) recommended the following captains for the 1st to the 4th Elevens to the clubs Management Committee earlier this week and they were unanimously accepted. They are as follows:

1st Eleven – Ben Heap

2nd Eleven – Matt Hope

3rd Eleven – Robson Elliot

4th Eleven – Phil Metcalfe

Go well in 2020!

You may also like...