2022: Squad Photo

Thank you to Nigel Stockley from the Lancashire League website for this years squad photo.

Back row left to right: Toxi Hussain, Tom Walker, Francois Haasbroek, Joe Hawke, Charlie Cottam

Bottom row left to right: Paddy Martin, Dean Barlow, Stephen Parry (Pro), Ben Heap, Henri Cottam, Joe Martin

Similar Posts