Fixtures Update!

Saturday’s LCB progression by the 1st eleven sets up a mouth-watering Semi-Final derby clash at The My Protein Turf Moor Sunday 20/8/17 play is schedule to start 1.00pm 45 overs a side.

The winners progress to play either Ramsbottom or Ormskirk @ Old Trafford on Sunday 3rd September 12.30pm start.

This means the original scheduled derby clash at The Harry Brooks Foundation Ground on Sunday 3/9/17 has now been re-scheduled to take place on the day before Saturday 2/9/17 – 12.30pm start.

House and Burnley have requested and been granted permission to play the 2ndx1 derby at Turf Moor on Saturday 2/9/17 again 12.30pm start so that clubs give every opportunity to allow their players and supporters, volunteers etc. to follow their 1st eleven at Old Trafford

Recent rained off games for our 3rdx1 at Great Harwood & Enfield have been arranged as follows:  Saturday 26/8/17 Great Harwood 1.00pm – Sunday 16/9/17 Enfield 12.30pm

 

Team Date Day Venue V Start Competition
1 19/08/2017 Saturday Away Nelson 1.00pm LL
2 19/08/2017 Saturday Home Colne 1.00pm LL
1 20/08/2017 Sunday Away Burnley 1.00pm LCB KO Semi Final
1 26/08/2017 Saturday Home Haslingden 1.00pm LL
2 26/08/2017 Saturday Away Haslingden 1.00pm LL
3 26/08/2017 Saturday Away Great Harwood 1.00pm LL
1 27/08/2017 Sunday Away Clitheroe 1.00pm LL
2 27/08/2017 Sunday Home Clitheroe 1.00pm LL
3 28/08/2017 Monday Away Rishton 1.00pm LL
3 02/09/2017 Saturday Away Church 12.30pm LL
1 02/09/2017 Saturday Home Burnley 12.30pm LL
2 02/09/2017 Saturday Away Burnley 12.30pm LL
  03/09/2017       12.30pm LCB KO Final
           
1 09/09/2017 Saturday Away Darwen 12.30pm LL
2 09/09/2017 Saturday Home Darwen 12.30pm LL
1 10/09/2017 Sunday Home

You may also like...