Past Professionals

Lowerhouse Professionals by Year

Name and CountryYear Played
J. Madden and W. Priestley1892
J. Goodband and J. Soult1893
Silas Hardy and J.H. Brown1894
Silas Hardy and A. Berry1895
Silas Hardy and A. Berry1896
G. Porter and J. Lilley1897
B. Gregory and A. Wardle1898
B. Gregory and T. Shutt1899
B. Gregory1900
B. Gregory1901
T. Poole1902
E. Vost1903
E. Vost1904
E. Vost1905
J. Pennington1906
H. Anthony1907
H. Anthony1908
W. Tolson1909
W. Tolson1910
W. Tolson1911
W. Lees1912
R. Harrison1913
J.H. Atherton1914
G.H. Wilson1915
Billy Cook1919
Billy Cook1920
Billy Cook1921
Billy Cook1922
J.A. Cuffe Australia1923
J.A. Cuffe Australia1924
C.P. Carter South Africa1925
C.P. Carter South Africa1926
F. Webster1927
F. Webster1928
F. Webster1929
Helm Spencer1930
Edwin St Hill West Indies1931
Edwin St Hill West Indies1932
Edwin St Hill West Indies1933
J.R. Milne1934
J.R. Milne1935
Dick Tyldesley1936
Len Parkinson1937
Fred Root1938
Fred Root1939
N. Spencer1945
A. Vickers1946
Manny Martindale West Indies1947
Manny Martindale West Indies1948
Manny Martindale West Indies1949
Manny Martindale West Indies1950
Roy Marshall West Indies1951
Roy Marshall West Indies1952
Khan Mohammed Pakistan1953
Khan Mohammed Pakistan1954
Khalid Qureshi Pakistan1955
Bill Holt1956
Bill Holt1957
Shrirang Sohoni India1958
Bob Bartells Ceylon1959
Safdar Minhas Pakistan1960
Safdar Minhas Pakistan1961
Basil Butcher West Indies1962
Pascall Roberts West Indies1963
Roy Gilchrist West Indies1964
Pascall Roberts West Indies1965
Roy Collins1966
Roy Collins1967
Roy Collins1968
Des Sparks South Africa1969
Des Sparks South Africa1970
Des Sparks South Africa1971
Duncan Carter West Indies1972
Duncan Carter West Indies1973
Tony Benneworth Australia1974
Bob Lanchbury1975
Colin Milburn1976
Mohinder Armanath India1977
Mohinder Armanath India1978
Nasim Ul Ghani Pakistan1979
Mohinder Armanath India1980
Mohinder Armanath India1981
Evan Gray New Zealand1982
Kirti Azad India1983
Kirti Azad India1984
Kirti Azad India1985
Tony Dodemaide Australia1986
Tom Hogan Australia1987
Manzoor Elahi Pakistan1988
Manzoor Elahi Pakistan1989
Delroy Morgan West Indies1990
Manoj Prabhakar India1991
Cameron Williamson Australia1992
Cameron Williamson Australia1993
Craig Light South Africa1994
Shaun Flegler Australia1995
Shaun Flegler Australia1996
Corrie Jordaan South Africa1997
Matthew Mott - Australia1998
Martin Van Jaarsveld - South Africa1999
Martin Van Jaarsveld - South Africa2000
Jon Kent - South Africa2001
Jacques Rudolph - South Africa2002
Ryan Harris - Australia2003
Peter Fulton -  New Zealand2004
Andrew McDonald - Australia2005
Ryan Harris - Australia2006
Aaron O’Brien Australia2007
Brendan Drew - Australia2008
Ian Butler/Various - New Zealand2009
Aaron Heal - Australia2010
Francois Haasbroek - South Africa2011
Francois Haasbroek - South Africa2012
Francois Haasbroek - South Africa2013
Cobus Pienaar - South Africa2014
Cobus Pienaar - South Africa2015
Ockert Erasmus - South Africa2017
Ockert Erasmus - South Africa2018
Ockert Erasmus - South Africa2019
Obus Pienaar - South Africa2020