Twenty20 Group Draws

The group draws for 2023 are as follows:

JWL MPA Group: Bacup, Greenmount, Ramsbottom, Norden, Todmorden and Walsden

JWL Manchester Craft Group: Crompton, Littleborough, Haslingden, Middleton, Rawtenstall and Rochdale.

JWL Founders Group: Clitheroe, Darwen, East Lancs, Lowerhouse, Nelson and Rishton.

JWL Bitter Group: Accrington, Burnley, Church, Colne, Enfield, and Great Harwood.

The dates for T20 group games will be Friday May 26th, June 2nd, 9th, 16th and 23rd.

The Quarter finals will be on June 30th with a reserve date of July 7th.

Finals Day will be on Monday 28th August with a reserve date of Saturday September 2nd.

You may also like...

Need help? WhatsApp us!