2014 Final Fixture Update

2014 Final Fixtures:

There have been a number of amendments to fixtures significantly in regards the 3rdX1 after a number of recent postponements and clashed involving clubs involved with both the Worsley Cup Final & Junior Cup Final’s which are both due to be played this weekend.

 

Please note in addition that at present the 3rd & Final Fixed Date for 1st x1 is still available should the programmes this Sunday 17/8/2014 or next weekend’s 23/8/2014 & 24/8/2014 fall foul of the weather.

Current Fixtures Scheduled for Lowerhouse 1st x1 are:

 

1 Sunday 17/08/2014 Rishton Lowerhouse
1 Saturday 23/08/2014 Lowerhouse Ramsbottom
1 Sunday 24/08/2014 Accrington Lowerhouse
1 Saturday 30/08/2014 3rd Fixed Date  
1 Sunday 31/08/2014 Todmorden Lowerhouse
1 Sunday 07/09/2014 Lowerhouse Accrington
1 Sunday 13/09/2014 Ramsbottom Lowerhouse

 

2nd X1 as follows:

2 Sunday 17/08/2014 Lowerhouse Rishton
2 Saturday 23/08/2014 Ramsbottom Lowerhouse
2 Sunday 24/08/2014 Lowerhouse Accrington
2 Sunday 31/08/2014 Lowerhouse Todmorden
2 Sunday 07/09/2014 Accrington Lowerhouse
2 Sunday 14/09/2014 Lowerhouse Ramsbottom

 

3rd X1

3 Monday 25/08/2014 Lowerhouse Colne
3 Saturday 30/08/2014 Haslingden Lowerhouse
3 Saturday 06/09/2014 Lowerhouse Enfield
3 Saturday 13/09/2014 Lowerhouse Church

 

You may also like...