Olympic Cycling

Our eyes turn to the Velodrome this morning at 9.05am and 9.35am

Could this be Britain’s greatest day in the velodrome? Both Laura and Jason Kenny will be in action as the women’s team pursuit (09:26) and men’s team sprint (09:44) medals are decided.

Laura Kenny has won the team pursuit at two Olympics in a row and Jason Kenny has won the team sprint at every Games since Beijing 2008

Hoping to catch a shot of our very own Lewis Marsden as EIS Performance Analyst is part of the support team we wish them well


You may also like...