1985 – Rosegrove Cricket Club

Rosegrove CC around 1985. Sent in by Bryn Barnes – including some former Lowerhouse legends.

Back row J Duggan, B Moorhouse, D Whitehead, B Barnes, A Bushell, J Cochrane

Front row P Ryan, P Doney, K Higgins (captain), D Ashworth, A Glasgow

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply